October 13-18, 2017

October 13-18, 2017

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Honor Awards and Special Recognition Luncheon

October 18, 2017
11:35 am  -  1:30 pm

Presenter: Maureen O’Leary, PhD, CBSP, Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Arnold G. Wedum Distinguished Achievement Award

Everett J. Hanel, Jr. Presidential Award

John H. Richardson Special Recognition Award

International and National Poster Awards

Hashimoto Service Award 

Recognition of Certified Biosafety Professionals and Registered Biosafety Professionals

Presenters: Donald Wang, MPH, RBP, CBSP, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center, Seattle, WA
Susan Cook, PhD, CBSP, Washington University—St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Session Category :  2017  Scientific Program